• Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

HQ - HEROES & VILLAINS (knightkrawler's full rule set)

Discuss new Rules for HeroQuest.

HQ - HEROES & VILLAINS (knightkrawler's full rule set)

Postby knightkrawler » July 20th, 2016, 5:17 am

Rejoice, for 'tis done. For now.
Read, think, find, improve, present, discuss, you know the drill.

I want every snippet of feedback and questions and game reports in this here thread.
This is and will always be a work in progress, so shoot.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/jgj0kzsys9w38oh/AAA_VEHx6vMv4HKRX7IiOWTFa?dl=0
This is my first time using dropbox, so please tell me if anything doesn't work, like downloading or browsing the files and folders or whatever.

Anderas and Dean Laxer, thanks for kicking my butt for learning how to photoshop the cards.
Count Mohawk et al., thank you for providing HQModern with the icons. An absolute turning point in possibilities!
Flint, thanks for allowing me to host your board.
Sajungzak, thanks for putting up with the work and allowing me to host your re-sized tiles.
Goblin-King and others, thank you for making great art and allowing anyone to use it.
Thanks to everyone who has ever put any effort in feedback. More important than you'd think.
Thanks to Slev and others for the inspiration to actually do this monster.
Daedalus, thanks for helping sharpen my grip on language and other countless indirect contributions over the years.
Thanks to everyone ever discussing anything HeroQuest, especially the ambiguities and houserules and such.
Last edited by knightkrawler on July 22nd, 2016, 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
HQ - Heroes & Villains (Dropbox-download link) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/jgj0kzsys9w38oh/AAA_VEHx6vMv4HKRX7IiOWTFa?dl=0
Feedback http://forum.yeoldeinn.com/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=3560