• Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

MoJones304's Group of 25 Heroes

Discuss the creation of new Heroes and share Heroes you've created.

MoJones304's Group of 25 Heroes

Postby MoJones304 » Friday October 20th, 2017 10:29pm

This is my first time posting on here, although I have been a member for a while. I have decided to add my group of 25 Heroes onto here. I will be adding my other additions as well, such as: spells, treasure, artifacts, enemies, rules, etc. As you can see, each Hero has two specific skills or abilities. Also I have found a few different ways to make Mind Points more relevant, so many of their starting Mind Points were increased. My rule book will explain that further. Each Hero is classified under one of five groups and this effects how each player chooses their Hero. All weapons and armor are labeled as Light, Medium, or Heavy and each Hero has a maximum allowable weapon or armor that they can use. All of my changes make far more sense when seen as whole and they have really balanced out the game while making it more fun as well. Hope you guys enjoy what I'm putting forward. The rest will be added in the coming days. Thanks.

MoJones304

Skeleton
Skeleton

Forum Language: English (United States)
Evil Sorcerer: Zargon
Hero:
Usergroups:
Artists Group Member Champion Group Member

Re: MoJones304's Group of 25 Heroes

Postby Spookyhappyfun » Saturday October 21st, 2017 7:23am

Very cool! Thank you for sharing.

Rewards:
Killed a mighty Fimir! Destroyed a Zombie! Encountered a menacing Chaos Warlock!
Spookyhappyfun

High Mage
High Mage

Hero:
Usergroups:
Champion Group Member

Postby Daedalus » Friday February 2nd, 2018 5:58pm