• Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

Gaming Tiles/Chits - What would you like to see printed?

Discuss card making and cards you have made.

Gaming Tiles/Chits - What would you like to see printed?

Postby sorcerersapprentice » June 26th, 2015, 1:13 am

Hi all. I'm a graphic designer and long-time HQ fan. I'm presently organizing a small venture that aims to publish decks of cards with doors, furniture, spell-tables, tables with food, desks, windows, traps, market stalls, shops, rooftops, taverns, terrains, sacks, barrels and virtually every other RPG item you could imagine - with intent to offer a customizable service to put your own maps, world features etc in the cards - but also offer thousands of different cards in packs that are themed (say, Pirate Ship, Market Bazaar) or mixed so you can get a broad range of cards/tiles to set up a city square or alchemists workshop for instance. Just to clarify, by tile I mean a printed piece of cardboard with an image of say a bookshelf or magical portal or desk, either isometric, or top-down that either lays flat or fits into a stand. Imagine being able to set up an entire city or marketplace in minutes. I'm just curious as to what sort of tiles you'd like to see that you don't have already? Thanks :) SA
Something Wicked This Way Comes...

http://gametilewarehouse.wix.com/rpgtilesupply
sorcerersapprentice

Ogre Lord
Ogre Lord

Forum Language: British English
Hero:
Evil Sorcerer: Zargon
Usergroups:
Champion Group Member

Advertisement

Make a small donation to Ye Olde Inn!

Donate via Paypal

Every cent received goes toward Ye Olde Inn's maintenance and allows us to continue providing the best resources for HeroQuest and Fantasy Gaming fans.

Re: Gaming Tiles/Chits - What would you like to see printed?